We celebrated a great Rotary achievement, as our own Sharyn Fox was awarded the Rotary Club Builder Award by Rotary District 7600 Governor Stephen Beer. Congratulations Sharyn, this award is well deserved for all that you’ve done for our club, past and present!
Also pictured is our current President, Sherri McQuillan and our President Elect, Mac Williams.